Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaclyn Bevan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jaclyn Bevan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary Whittaker

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make insurance easy on you! Alexis is always on top of everything that I need and gets everything taken care of for me quickly! The claims process easy to navigate and Jackie and everyone in the office are there if you need any help with it, and the claims department is very fair and quick when it comes to paying out a claim!"

Danielle Meddaugh

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn was super amazing and easy to work with! She answered all questions and got us all set up and has been there for every question since! I highly recommend her as your insurance agent!"

T Schindler

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team always looking out for their customers"

Chris Hahn

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie is awesome!! As well as everyone else in the Lancaster office! Jackie and company really helped me throught s difficult time in my life with some big changes that were going on. Jackie worked w me one on one customizing my insurance for my needs and was very reassuring when I wasn't sure myself! She is a Rockstar!! Just wish I would have found her sooner!! Thank you Jackie with state farm! Lol"

DH Drew

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn and staff has been helpful anytime we have questions regarding our policies or a claim. Customer service is their top priority and we appreciate that. Thank you!"

Angela Schindler

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn and Becca are so great to work with. Their customer service is top notch. Their office looks so great, the expansion is a great improvement."

Tricia Petrowitz

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn is the BEST!! She is so easy to work with, and breaks down everything you need to know to make it easy to understand. Jaclyn truly has your best interest in mind. We love working with her!!!"

Debbie Kurth

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been a State Farm customer for many years. Over the past few years in helping my dad with his policies, I have gotten to know Jaclyn and her staff very well. They have been super friendly, professional, and very helpful. A Special Thank you to Jaclyn, Becka, Bobbi Jo, and Alexis. All of you are great!! Debbie"

Casey Carignan

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie Bevan is fantastic to work with! She is extremely responsive and she always has the clients best interest in mind. I highly recommend Jaclyn Bevan Insurance Agency, Inc. for any and all of your insurance needs!"

Laurie Meighan

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly help."

Rebeka Dieter

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Just started working with and in past they have done what they can to help save me money, then and now."

jena barr

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with another company for many years and decided to switch to State Farm with Bobbi Jo Riedl and she help save us $1400 a year on all our insurance policies!! We have recently have had wind damage to some buildings and have been very pleased with how they handled our claim. Check them out to see how much they can save you!! And how friendly and helpful they are to answer any questions you might have!!"

Rachel Smith

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jaclyn and her staff are amazing. They are willing to go the extra mile just to help us out. It was greatly appreciated! Only place to do business!"

Greg Leston

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for decades, and needed an out-of-state policy. Jaclyn and her staff were not only professional but personable: her ability to understand the larger picture and make accomodations is remarkable. Nice to know she's "got my back" in Wisconsin; couldn't be in better hands."